Stay up to date with COVID-19 Information and Closures.

  • Catalina Island is closed to visitors.
  • All non-essential travel on Catalina Express is strictly prohibited.
  • Find resources for residents & open essential services.
  • Hiking trails, beaches and piers are closed due to LA County order.
  • City Hall available Mon-Thu 8 am to 12 pm (by appt only), Closed Fridays.
  • Visitor Center available by phone 10 am-12 pm & 1-3 pm or via email.
Read More

Contact Us

Catalina Island Chamber of Commerce & Visitors Bureau
P.O. Box 217, Avalon, CA 90704
310-510-1520 (310-FIVE-TEN-FIFTEEN-TWENTY)
E-mail: info@CatalinaChamber.com 
Physical Address (Visitor Center): #1 Green Pleasure Pier, Avalon, CA 90704

Visitor Center (#1 Green Pleasure Pier):
310-510-1520 (FIVE-TEN-FIFTEEN-TWENTY)
E-mail: info@CatalinaChamber.com

Visitor Center Hours:
Monday-Friday 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sunday 9:00 am to 3:00 pm

Admin Office Hours (303 Crescent, above US Bank):
Monday-Friday 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Click here to: Email Visitor Information Questions

or Click here to: Ask Lina

CHAMBER/BUREAU STAFF

Visitor Information
info@catalinachamber.com
Visitor Questions
310-510-1520

Jim Luttjohann
jluttjohann@catalinachamber.com
President & Chief Executive Officer
310-510-1520
310-510-7607

Cathy Miller
cmiller@CatalinaChamber.com
Vice President Marketing & Sales
310-510-1520
310-510-7607

Michelle Warner
mwarner@CatalinaChamber.com
Destination Marketing Manager
310-510-7653
310-510-7607

Carmen Chavez
cchavez@CatalinaChamber.com
Visitor and Member Services Manager
310-510-1520
310-510-7606

Janet DeMyer
jdemyer@catalinachamber.com
Events Coordinator
310-510-7635

Victoria Johnson
bookkeeping@CatalinaChamber.com
Executive Assistant and Bookkeeper

Sandra Silva
info@CatalinaChamber.com
Visitor Center Services

Laura Amezcua
lamezcua@catalinachamber.com
Visitor Center Services
310-510-1520

Emily Duncan
eduncan@CatalinaChamber.com
Intern/Research Assistant