Member to Member Offers

All Thursday Update Member to Member Offers will go here. Please log into the Member Portal to add your Member Special Offers, Flyers or Announcements. To add your flyer, first add Media in the Member Portal. Then add your Coupon, attach the new Media to the Coupon. Choose coupon category Member to Member.

Burger Night at Lobster Trap

Valid: Monday, September 09, 2019 - Monday, June 29, 2020

Monday Night is Burger Night – $11 gets you a Burger and a Beer

Avalon Grille Off Season Specials

Valid: Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - Friday, January 31, 2020

Welcome to your SPECIALS place at Avalon Grille. Available Sunday-Thursday from 5pm to closing. See flyer for details and menus. Prime...

Glenmore Plaza - Unique Event Space Available

Valid: Tuesday, October 01, 2019 - Tuesday, June 30, 2020

Wedding Reception Birthday Party Baby Shower

NDMK Fish House - Burger Night Special

Valid: Friday, October 04, 2019 - Tuesday, December 31, 2019

Join us for Burger Night on Thursdays from 5pm-close. $5 burgers, $10 with a draft beer.

NDMK Fish House - Taco Tuesday

Valid: Friday, October 04, 2019 - Tuesday, December 31, 2019

Join us at NDMK Fish House for Taco Tuesday. $3 per taco, offered ALL DAY. Local Rockfish.

2020 Catalina California Naturalist Program

Valid: Wednesday, November 06, 2019 - Thursday, April 30, 2020

See flyer for details, dates and pricing!

Daily Happy Hour at the Lobster Trap

Valid: Friday, November 08, 2019 - Monday, June 29, 2020

Trappy Hours 2pm to 5pm - $4 select pints $ well drinks & food specials

Avalon Grille- Daily Breakfast

Valid: Thursday, December 26, 2019 - Thursday, March 26, 2020

Breakfast served daily from 7 am to 10:30 am $19.95 per person

Lunch Combo Special - Original Jack's

Valid: Tuesday, January 07, 2020 - Friday, March 27, 2020

Burger, Fries & Pie Single Steak Burger Combo - $15.95 Double Steak Burger Combo - $18.95

Avalon Grille Breakfast Buffet by the Bay

Valid: Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - Saturday, May 30, 2020

Daily from 7am to 10:30am. $19.95 per person. See flyer for menu and details!

Bistro at the Atwater - Build Your Own Waffle

Valid: Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - Wednesday, February 19, 2020

Build Your Own Waffle at the Bistro at the Atwater. Op Daily 7am to 2pm. See flyer for more details!

Catalina Island Conservancy Last Friday Lecture Series - Jan. 31, 2020

Valid: Friday, January 31, 2020 - Friday, January 31, 2020

Join us at the Trailhead Center on Friday, January 31, 2020 from 5:30pm to 6:30 pm for an Overview of Catalina's Marine Protected Areas...

Avalon Grille Valentine's Dinner Experience

Valid: Friday, February 14, 2020 - Sunday, February 16, 2020

Join us February 14-16 for A Valentin'es Dinner Experience at the Avalon Grille. Prix Fixe Menu $55pp. A la carte items and regular...

Toyon Grill Valentine's Dinner & Dancing Special

Valid: Saturday, February 15, 2020 - Saturday, February 15, 2020

Please join us on Saturday, February 15th at the Toyon Grill for the "Swinging with Frankie" Valentine's Dinner Special. Reservations...