Contact Us

Catalina Island Chamber of Commerce & Visitors Bureau
P.O. Box 217, Avalon, CA 90704
310-510-1520 (310-FIVE-TEN-FIFTEEN-TWENTY)
E-mail: info@CatalinaChamber.com
Physical Address (Visitor Center): #1 Green Pleasure Pier, Avalon, CA 90704

Visitor Center Hours (#1 Green Pier):
Monday-Friday 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sunday 9:00 am to 3:00 pm

Admin Office Hours (303 Crescent, above US Bank):
Monday-Friday 8:30 am to 5:00 pm

CHAMBER STAFF

Jim Luttjohann, President & Chief Executive Officer:
310-510-1520
FAX: 310-510-7607
E-mail: jluttjohann@catalinachamber.com

Cathy Miller, Director of Sales & Marketing
310-510-1520
FAX: 310-510-7607
E-mail: cmiller@CatalinaChamber.com

Michelle Warner, Destination Marketing Manager
310-510-7653
FAX: 310-510-7607
E-mail: mwarner@CatalinaChamber.com

Amelia Lincoln, Digital Marketing and Events Manager
310-510-7635
FAX: 310-510-7607
E-mail: alincoln@CatalinaChamber.com

Carmen Chavez, Visitor  and Member Services Manager
310-510-1520
FAX: 310-510-7606
E-mail: cchavez@CatalinaChamber.com

Visitor Center Services:
Sandra Gallegos
Rebekah Perea
E-mail: info@CatalinaChamber.com

Intern/Research Assistant:
Emily Duncan
Email: eduncan@CatalinaChamber.com

Administrative Assistant:
Victoria Johnson
Email: bookkeeping@CatalinaChamber.com

310-510-1520 (FIVE-TEN-FIFTEEN-TWENTY)
E-mail: info@CatalinaChamber.com

CONTACT US

Questions? Ask Lina Ask Lina The island
expert
Translate »